Board of Governor

Dr. U.P. Singh
Dr. U.P. Singh

Ex Vice Chancellor Bundelkhand University,Jhansi and Principal Bipin Bihari College (B.B.C.), Leading Academician with 40 plus years experience in academics and Researching

Dr. R. K. Sullerey
Dr. R. K. Sullerey

Dr. R. K. Sullerey is a former professor and head of aerospace department of IIT Kanpur. He has also been a senior Fellow for one year at Nanyang Technological University (NTU) at Singapore in the school of mechanical and aerospace engineering. Prof. Sullerey is a fellow of institution of engineers (India). Prof. Sullerey has extensive research publications in leading international journals including those of ASME and AIAA. He has attended numerous international and national conferences to present his research papers and had numerous research projects from organizations like DRDO, DST and MHRD. He has also been consultant to ADA, DRDL, BHEL, RDSO and several private companies.

Vikas Godbole
Vikas Godbole
  • Entrepreneur- M 2 Hospital Lifestyle
  • Director – RKDF Institute of Management Bhopal
  • Director HR/Restructuring & Member board of Directors BJS /Mutha Infrastructure Pune – NGO/Infra structure
  • Head- C R / L & P FLAME School of Business & Communication Pune
  • Consultant – Operations (MP & CG) ICFAI (INC) Regional Office Bhopal
  • Country Coordinator ICFAI Education Lanka Ltd Colombo Srilanka
  • Functional Consultant ERP (SAP-SD) – Global Soft Solutions Indore/Bhopal- Enterprise Resource Planning
  • Zonal Operations Manager – Johnson & Johnson (India) Ltd Mumbai (Janssen-Cilag) –Business Operations

MTC Global Awards for Excellence 2013- CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION FORAWARDS KNOWLEDGE SHARING DURING THE YEAR 2012-2013 Johnson & Johnson National Awards in 1990,1993,1996

Mr.Rohit Srivastwa
Mr.Rohit Srivastwa

Rohit Srivastwa is a well-known security evangelist and a specialist in IT infrastructure, cyber warfare and cyber-crime investigation. An advisor to several military agencies, law enforcement agencies and corporates in India and abroad.

He is the recipient of the prestigious “Microsoft Most Valuable Professional” award since 2012 in the domain of “Enterprise Security”.

Held the positions of Director Technology at Commonwealth Games Pune (2008)

Director Technology and Network Operations for Commonwealth Games (2010) held in Delhi

Founder Director – ClubHack , Liaison Member – FIRST.ORG , Founder Director – ClubSysAdmin , Director – Indian Infosec Consortium , Advisor – Network & Security, Science & Technology Park, DST. Govt of India

Sr.No Name of Member Particular Nominee Appointed by Details
1. Mohammad Irshad Chairman Nominated by Society Entrepreneur & Businessman
2. Shri. Jitendra Singh Anjana Member Nominated by Society Entrepreneur & Industrialist
3. Mr. Ranjan Mittal Member Nominated by Society Educationist
4. Mr. Niraj Jain Member Nominated by Society Industrialist
5. Mr. Ajay Tibarewal Member Nominated by Society Industrialist
6. Prof. P.S. Bisen Member Nominated by Society Educationist
7. Regional Officer, Western Regional office, AICTE Mumbai Member Nominee of AICTE Regional Officer AICTE
8. Dr. Atul Upadhyay Member Nominated by Society Educationist
9. Nominee of State Govt. Member Nominated by DTE Ex. Official
10. Director of Institute Member Secretary Nominated by Society Director
11. Faculty of Institute Member Nominated by Society faculty of Institute
12. Faculty of Institute Member Nominated by Society faculty of Institute