The PGDM Programme at the SAPPHIRE Institute is approved by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE). The programme is affiliated and governed as per the norms prescribed by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE).

All Indian Council of Technical Education (AICTE) is the statutory body of Government of India (Ministry of Human Resource Development). The All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) was set up as an Apex Advisory Body in 1945 and then was vested with statutory authority for planning, formulation and maintenance of norms and standards, quality assurance through accreditation, funding in priority areas, monitoring and evaluation, maintaining parity of certification and awards and ensuring coordinated and integrated development and management of technical education in the country.

To know more please visit:

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV), formerly University of Indore was established in 1964, by an Act of Legislature of Madhya Pradesh. DAVV is a State University whose jurisdiction was initially restricted to only Indore city. Later on its jurisdiction was extended to seven tribal dominated districts of Indore division namely, Jhabua, Alirajpur, Dhar, Khargone, Khandwa, Burhanpur and Barwani. It is thus catering to the educational needs of the most industrially developed district of MP, Indore on one hand and to the seven tribal and rural backward districts of the State on the other.

The vision of the University derives from its motto “Dhiyo Yonah Prachodayat”. Accordingly, the University has adopted and given to itself the following vision and the mission.

To know more please visit: